This Album is Available Now! You can purchase this Album From Bandcamp

Souls of Darkness

  • Release date: 2014-07-31

    Souls of Darkness is a compilation of haunted attraction scores by composer, Chris Thomas. The album features a variety of selections from several stunning haunted attractions and theme parks, all from the 2013 season.


    released 31 July 2014

    Music Composed by Chris Thomas

    Mixing and Mastering by Adam Schmidt

    Recorded by Erick Schroder and Chris Thomas

    Lyrics by Justin Meyer & Nikki Muller

    Vocal Solos by Monika Beal, Mary Scholz, Nikki Muller, Ellen Reid, Suzy Pasqualetto, Josh Bedlion, Justin Meyer, & Chris Thomas

    Album Artwork by Sam Templeman

    Special thanks to Tim Juliano, Alex Burke, Dejen Tesfagiorgis, Comediva, Werewolf Heart Records, & Brigitte Thomas