Available Now Purchase this Album From Bandcamp

The Dark Rift

  • Release date: 2015
The Dark Rift is a compilation of original haunted attraction scores, by composer Chris Thomas. The album features a variety of selections from several stunning haunted attractions and theme parks, all from the 2014 season.


    released 17 August 2015

    Music Composed by Chris Thomas

    Mixing and Mastering by Adam Schmidt

    Score Recorded by Chris Thomas

    Lyrics by Justin Meyer and Nikki Muller

    Vocal Solos by Sophie Spencer, Flora Spencer, Charles McDonald, Coralee Choules, Josh Bedlion, Justin Meyer, Sam Weller & Chris Thomas

    Violin, Cello, Piano, and Sound Design by Chris Thomas

    Album Artwork by Sam Templeman

    Special Thanks to Evermore Adventure Park, Lizzy Spencer, Los Angeles Haunted Hayride, Albany Haunt, Tim Juliano, Dejen Tesfagiorgis, & Brigitte Thomas